Board of Trustees

Dr. Robert Brenart (Chair)
Board Member
Yorkville CUSD #115

Mr. Don Choate (Vice Chair)
Board Member
Jonesboro CCSD #43

Ms. Angie Smith (Treasurer)
Board Member
West Aurora  #129

Mr. Jason Henry (Secretary)
Sesser-Valier CUSD #196

Mr. Roger Eddy
Illinois Association of School Boards
Executive Director

Mr. Bill Mulvaney
Armstrong THSD #225
Armstrong-Ellis ESD #61

Mr. Chad Strader
Board Member
Arcola CUSD #306

For More Information

James Woodard
The Sandner Group - Insurance Program Managers

(312) 930-6124

Sponsored by the:


Business Partners

Program Administrator

Claim Administrator

Marketing Administrator

Reinsurance Intermediary

Reserve your spot today!


Contact Us

155 North Wacker Drive  |  Suite 3700  |  Chicago, IL 60606-1731
Phone: (800) 654-9504